MBRT appreciates the service of our board, committee members, and member companies and institutions.

Alexander G. Núñez

Senior Vice President
BGE Regulatory and External Affairs

Regina Schofield

Director, Corporate Engagement & Education Outreach

Board member to be named

Christine D. Aspell

Office Managing Partner

Doreen Harwood

Senior Vice President

Deon Viergutz

Vice President, Cyber Solutions

Mark Caylor

Corporate Vice President and President, Mission Systems

Board member to be named

William G. Irby

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Unmanned Systems